PRESS NOTE

SOUTH-EAST TASK FORCE– NABBED (01) NOTOROIUS ROWDY SHEETER & LAND GRABBER, WHO IS ABSCONDING SINCE LONG TIME & EXECUTED (11) NON BAILABLE WARRANTS.

On 04-03-2025, the sleuths of Commissioner's Task Force, South-East Zone team, Hyderabad apprehended (01) Notorious Rowdy Sheeter/Land grabbar of Bandlaguda Police Station who is absconding since long time and executed (11) Non Bailable warrants.

DETAILS OF THE ROWDY SHEETER:

Ali Bin Mahmood Jabri @ Ali Jabri S/o Mahmood Bin Ahmed Jabri, Age: 32 yrs, Occ: Business, R/o Ismail Nagar, Bandlaguda, Chandrayangutta, Hyderabad (Rowdy Sheeter of Bandlaguda PS)

BRIEF FACTS:

On 04-03-2025, the sleuths of Commissioner's Task Force, South-East Zone team apprehended (01) Notorious Rowdy Sheeter/Land Grabber of Bandlaguda Police Station by name Ali Bin Mahmood Jabri @ Ali Jabri who is involved in (21) cases including land grabbing, cheating, forgery, threatening and attempt murder cases in Hyderabad & Rachakonda Commissionerates. On interrogation, it came to know that, the said rowdy sheeter/Land grabber is absconding since long time and avoiding the court trails in the following cases and the Hon'ble Court's has issued Non-Bailable Warrants against him.

- 1) Cr.No. 595/2020 U/s 427, 447, 468, 471, 420 R/w 34 IPC of Bandlaguda PS
- 2) Cr.No. 597/2020 U/s 447, 427, 420, 468, 471 R/w 34 IPC of Bandlaguda PS
- 3) Cr.No. 601/2020 U/s 427,447,468,471,506 R/w 34 IPC of Bandlaguda PS
- 4) Cr.No. 475/2022 U/s 420, 468 R/w 34 IPC of Bandlaguda PS
- 5) Cr.No. 303/2023 U/s 420, 468, 467, 471 R/w 34 IPC of Bandlaguda PS
- 6) Cr.No. 334/2023 U/s 467, 420, 468, 471 IPC of Bandlaguda PS
- 7) Cr.No. 91/2022 U/s 420, 506 R/w 34 IPC of Chandrayangutta PS
- 8) Cr.No. 334/2015 U/s 406, 420, 468, 471 IPC of Chandrayangutta PS
- 9) Cr.No. 425/2015 U/s 406, 420, 506 R/w 34 IPC of Chandrayangutta PS
- 10) Cr.No. 178/2020 U/s 420, 406, 506 R/w 34 IPC of Kamatipura PS
- 11) Cr.No. 575/2022 U/s 307 R/w 34 IPC of Pahadisharief PS

The arrest was made under the supervision of Sri S. Saidababu, Inspector of Police, South-East Zone Task Force team, by SIs Sri Sk. Kaviuddin, P. Sairam, M. Madhu, and PC Sri K. Nayan, along with the team of the Commissioner's Task Force, South-East Zone, Hyderabad, and the staff of Bandlaguda Police Station.

Sd/-

Ande Srinivasa Rao Addl. Dy. Commissioner of Police, Commissioner's Task Force, Hyderabad City.