Home |   Contact Us  |   What's Up Today  |  Permissions & Licenses  |  ADDA - Share your Views


                                        Welcome to Bahadurpura Police Station, Hyderabad

Police Station LALLAGUDA           (Ph : 27853504)
Division Gopalpuram          (Ph : 27853520)
Zone NORTH ZONE        (Ph : 27853599)
Population About 2.75 Lakhs
Area About 5 Sq.Kms
Addl.Inspector T.Vamshi Krsihna Rao (9490157571 )
Detective Inspector / DSI S.Guru Swamy  DS.I.   (7382296509)
Sectors 4
How To Reach
Sec'bad Rly Station Road, Alligudda Bavi Bridge, Mettuguda X Roads, Lallaguda Post Office to Lallagud PS.
Railway’s Tribunal Court,South Lallaguda
Sector I - Incharge : Sri. S.Guru Swamy   S.I.   (7382296509)
Sri Ganesh Temple Vijayapuri Colony Tribunal Court
Sri Chaintanya Jr College Electricity Sub-Station Mettuguda Rly Kalyan
Sector II Incharge : Sri. S.Guru Swamy   S.I.   (7382296509)
I.O.W. Office North Institute Mirzalguda X Roads
Water Tank Shanti Nagar Sri Ramanjaneya Temple North Mosque
Sri Ram Mandir    
Sector III - Incharge : Sri. N.Shekar   S.I.  (7382296625)
Sheshapahadi Mosque Chandra Babu Naidu Nagar Nallapochamma Temple
Lalapet Kaman Ambedkar Statue Nafeez Function Hall
Sector IV - Incharge : Sri. N.Shekhar  S.I.  (7382296625)


North Mosque Ambedkar Statue Lalapet Kaman
Mettuguda X Roads Lallaguda X Roads Tarnaka X Roads
Sheshapahadi Mosque Mirzalguda X Roads Shanti Nagar Bus Stop
New Bridge    

Sri. T.Vamshi Krishna Rao

Important Contacts
Sri. K.Shiva Kumar
Asst.Commissioner of Police
Ph   : 9490616439
Sri. P.Y.Giri
Addl.Dy.Commissioner of Police
Ph   : 9490616421
Sri.N. Prakash Reddy,  IPS
Dy.Commissioner of Police
Ph   : 9490616417
Inspectors 1
Sub Inspectors 3
Asst. Sub Inspectors 5
Head Constables 12
Constables 44
Home Guards 16
Mobiles and Blue Colts
P.S. Mobile 1
Rakshak 1
Blue Colts 4
Total Beats     4
Want to Share Your Views with Us ?  Click here                                                                                                                                      Top