Home |   Contact Us  |   What's Up Today  |  Permissions & Licenses  |  ADDA - Share your Views



contact us contact hyderabad city police contacts important co  

Telephone Directory of Hyderabad City Police

1. City Police Commissionerate
2. North Zone (Begumpet, Gopalapuram and  Mahankali Divisions)
3. East Zone (Sultan Bazar, Kachiguda and Malakpet Divisions)
4. Central Zone (Abids, Chikkadpally and Saifabad Divisions)
5. West Zone (Asif Nagar, Banjara Hills, Gosha Mahal and Panjagutta Divisions)
6. South Zone (Charminar, Falaknuma, Mirchowk and Santoshnagar Divisions)
7. Task Force  
8. Special Branch (SB)  
9. Detective Department (DD)  
10. Cyber Crimes (DD)  
11. Special Investigation Team (SIT)  
12. Traffic  
13. City Armed Reserve Headquarters (CAR)  
14. City Security Wing (CSW)  
15. Home Guards  
16. Police Hospitals  
17. City Police Communications (CPC)  
18. Main Police Control Room  

Want to Share your views with us ? Click here